Close

Want a FREE, exclusive sneak peek at the first chapter? Enter your email below and then click the button!

Official Book Launch May 2018

"YA at it's best! THIS BOOK WAS SO GOOD. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. The characters, the plot, everything was on point!"

- Prarthana

Popstar princess Evie Chase must leave the glitz of Hollywood behind. Hometown life isn't so simple though, with more betrayal in high school halls than on the red carpet. When her crush, fans, and enemies grow suspicious of Evie's double life, there is only so much damage control a girl can do to save her reputation. With over 5 Million reads online, this YA Romance is a must read for fans of Mean Girls and The Princess Diaries.

A Must Read For YA Romance Lovers

© 2017 Marisa Concetta | All Rights Reserved.